Costco Store Locations & Opening Times

Costco Australia currently has 8 store locations in Australia – one in Canberra in the ACT, two in New South Wales (Crossroads and Auburn), one in South Australia (Kilburn), one in Queensland (North Lakes) and three in Victoria (Morabbin, Ringwood and Docklands).

A new store is planned for New South Wales at Marsden Park.

Please note that Costco fuel is only available at all stores with the exception of Auburn (New South Wales), Ringwood and Docklands (Victora).

Please select one of the below to find the Costco store locations and opening times for your State:


New South Wales


South Australia


Enter your keyword